California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $8,000,000
Sat 4th December 2021
Wed 1st December 2021
5 6 10 34 44 27
Sat 27th November 2021
1 11 27 31 36 22
Wed 24th November 2021
12 14 17 20 21 9
Sat 20th November 2021
2 27 28 35 45 3
Wed 17th November 2021
11 13 42 43 44 16

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $112,000,000
Fri 3rd December 2021
Tue 30th November 2021
7 8 26 30 39 17 2
Fri 26th November 2021
7 27 37 42 59 2 2
Tue 23rd November 2021
7 24 54 57 58 6 3
Fri 19th November 2021
5 23 52 53 59 18 5
Tue 16th November 2021
6 22 44 53 65 3 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $278,000,000
Sat 4th December 2021
Wed 1st December 2021
12 15 38 57 63 24 2
Mon 29th November 2021
18 26 28 38 47 17 2
Sat 27th November 2021
8 32 55 64 66 10 2
Wed 24th November 2021
10 16 32 63 65 17 2
Mon 22nd November 2021
7 20 29 38 67 22 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Thu 2nd December 2021
8 15 20 22 32
Wed 1st December 2021
9 28 30 34 35
Tue 30th November 2021
1 2 12 13 14
Mon 29th November 2021
13 17 20 29 31
Sun 28th November 2021
4 10 31 33 38

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Thu 2nd December 2021
2 4 0
Wed 1st December 2021
8 1 0
Tue 30th November 2021
5 0 3
Mon 29th November 2021
0 1 2
Sun 28th November 2021
4 1 3

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Fri 3rd December 2021
2 2 1
Thu 2nd December 2021
6 5 1
Wed 1st December 2021
0 2 3
Tue 30th November 2021
5 1 2
Mon 29th November 2021
1 7 1

California Daily 4 Results

Thu 2nd December 2021
1 1 8 5
Wed 1st December 2021
8 5 5 4
Tue 30th November 2021
4 0 0 3
Mon 29th November 2021
3 0 7 2
Sun 28th November 2021
9 7 6 5

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.