California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $25,000,000
Wed 6th July 2022
Sat 2nd July 2022
4 11 15 25 42 18
Wed 29th June 2022
12 19 25 38 46 15
Sat 25th June 2022
3 27 39 43 44 1
Wed 22nd June 2022
24 33 35 38 42 4
Sat 18th June 2022
2 10 11 18 39 15

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $370,000,000
Tue 5th July 2022
Fri 1st July 2022
1 27 29 38 62 12 3
Tue 28th June 2022
7 12 21 43 55 11 2
Fri 24th June 2022
1 7 11 25 56 14 2
Tue 21st June 2022
8 13 18 32 42 20 3
Fri 17th June 2022
20 36 53 56 69 16 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $26,000,000
Wed 6th July 2022
Sat 2nd July 2022
9 10 37 59 62 26 3
Wed 29th June 2022
8 40 49 58 63 14 3
Mon 27th June 2022
11 13 18 30 37 16 3
Sat 25th June 2022
6 12 20 27 32 4 3
Wed 22nd June 2022
6 10 31 48 56 12 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Sun 3rd July 2022
3 6 7 11 24
Sat 2nd July 2022
4 19 33 36 39
Fri 1st July 2022
7 8 11 22 24
Thu 30th June 2022
5 20 23 32 39
Wed 29th June 2022
10 16 24 25 34

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Sun 3rd July 2022
5 4 6
Sat 2nd July 2022
3 7 1
Fri 1st July 2022
1 1 1
Thu 30th June 2022
6 5 8
Wed 29th June 2022
3 4 3

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sun 3rd July 2022
1 0 8
Sat 2nd July 2022
5 4 7
Fri 1st July 2022
6 2 8
Thu 30th June 2022
0 3 1
Wed 29th June 2022
1 9 1

California Daily 4 Results

Sun 3rd July 2022
1 3 7 4
Sat 2nd July 2022
1 2 1 8
Fri 1st July 2022
9 7 1 3
Thu 30th June 2022
6 9 5 8
Wed 29th June 2022
8 1 9 6

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.