California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $17,000,000
Sat 20th August 2022
Wed 17th August 2022
2 9 25 38 41 18
Sat 13th August 2022
1 12 25 42 45 9
Wed 10th August 2022
3 11 21 23 45 14
Sat 6th August 2022
19 26 28 35 39 6
Wed 3rd August 2022
1 10 24 25 43 5

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $99,000,000
Fri 19th August 2022
Tue 16th August 2022
33 35 41 45 51 1 2
Fri 12th August 2022
23 24 50 54 64 3 3
Tue 9th August 2022
1 8 10 25 32 13 3
Fri 5th August 2022
2 5 29 64 69 18 3
Tue 2nd August 2022
10 14 25 37 63 14 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $80,000,000
Sat 20th August 2022
Wed 17th August 2022
23 28 41 50 55 24 2
Mon 15th August 2022
20 24 47 50 63 5 2
Sat 13th August 2022
19 24 35 43 62 2 10
Wed 10th August 2022
29 44 59 61 68 19 2
Mon 8th August 2022
32 45 51 57 58 12 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Wed 17th August 2022
21 22 28 29 35
Tue 16th August 2022
14 20 21 26 32
Mon 15th August 2022
1 11 18 25 29
Sun 14th August 2022
7 18 29 33 38
Sat 13th August 2022
2 16 18 20 39

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Wed 17th August 2022
8 8 1
Tue 16th August 2022
0 0 0
Mon 15th August 2022
0 8 7
Sun 14th August 2022
8 9 4
Sat 13th August 2022
5 0 8

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Wed 17th August 2022
8 7 5
Tue 16th August 2022
2 6 7
Mon 15th August 2022
3 3 9
Sun 14th August 2022
6 7 4
Sat 13th August 2022
8 5 5

California Daily 4 Results

Wed 17th August 2022
3 3 9 6
Tue 16th August 2022
8 8 4 5
Mon 15th August 2022
3 3 5 7
Sun 14th August 2022
4 8 4 4
Sat 13th August 2022
7 2 5 1

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.