California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $21,000,000
Wed 29th September 2021
Sat 25th September 2021
2 15 30 32 35 23
Wed 22nd September 2021
4 6 26 39 41 12
Sat 18th September 2021
3 5 20 36 45 25
Wed 15th September 2021
1 5 7 28 45 8
Sat 11th September 2021
33 38 39 44 47 27

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $22,000,000
Tue 5th October 2021
Fri 24th September 2021
17 21 27 43 56 15 3
Tue 21st September 2021
36 41 45 51 56 13 3
Fri 17th September 2021
17 32 40 59 61 18 3
Tue 14th September 2021
4 13 19 63 64 16 2
Fri 10th September 2021
20 32 35 47 64 18 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $570,000,000
Wed 29th September 2021
Mon 27th September 2021
21 22 39 44 60 12 2
Sat 25th September 2021
22 23 37 62 63 19 3
Wed 22nd September 2021
20 40 47 55 63 5 3
Mon 20th September 2021
37 51 54 58 60 19 2
Sat 18th September 2021
5 36 39 45 57 11 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Tue 28th September 2021
6 9 22 31 33
Mon 27th September 2021
2 4 5 19 31
Sun 26th September 2021
14 17 28 32 33
Sat 25th September 2021
3 19 24 28 32
Fri 24th September 2021
2 3 15 16 31

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Mon 27th September 2021
6 5 5
Sun 26th September 2021
9 8 0
Sat 25th September 2021
2 5 5
Fri 24th September 2021
3 6 1
Thu 23rd September 2021
1 6 0

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Tue 28th September 2021
7 2 0
Mon 27th September 2021
3 5 2
Sun 26th September 2021
5 1 0
Sat 25th September 2021
8 9 1
Fri 24th September 2021
4 5 5

California Daily 4 Results

Mon 27th September 2021
7 1 1 3
Sun 26th September 2021
0 4 5 8
Sat 25th September 2021
0 7 9 2
Fri 24th September 2021
1 8 9 4
Thu 23rd September 2021
1 3 8 7

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.