California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $47,000,000
Wed 26th June 2024
Sat 22nd June 2024
7 36 37 38 43 8
Wed 19th June 2024
22 23 32 38 41 25
Sat 15th June 2024
6 8 12 24 31 13
Wed 12th June 2024
18 25 30 40 44 23
Sat 8th June 2024
1 7 27 30 40 6

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $97,000,000
Tue 25th June 2024
Fri 21st June 2024
3 18 27 40 44 19 4
Tue 18th June 2024
21 22 50 55 67 20 2
Fri 14th June 2024
1 25 26 31 65 2 3
Tue 11th June 2024
1 5 7 22 24 8 4
Fri 7th June 2024
3 5 12 22 66 7 4

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $95,000,000
Wed 26th June 2024
Mon 24th June 2024
5 6 36 53 69 8 2
Sat 22nd June 2024
4 5 15 32 62 21 2
Wed 19th June 2024
4 27 44 50 64 7 3
Mon 17th June 2024
30 48 53 58 66 9 2
Sat 15th June 2024
4 36 48 54 56 2 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Mon 24th June 2024
1 18 25 26 38
Sun 23rd June 2024
10 12 14 16 32
Sat 22nd June 2024
7 8 10 21 27
Fri 21st June 2024
5 15 30 32 33
Thu 20th June 2024
12 14 20 25 37

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Mon 24th June 2024
2 4 5
Sun 23rd June 2024
4 8 4
Sat 22nd June 2024
7 1 4
Fri 21st June 2024
4 1 7
Thu 20th June 2024
1 7 5

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Mon 24th June 2024
9 9 7
Sun 23rd June 2024
3 3 3
Sat 22nd June 2024
7 6 3
Fri 21st June 2024
4 3 4
Thu 20th June 2024
1 4 9

California Daily 4 Results

Mon 24th June 2024
8 7 6 8
Sun 23rd June 2024
6 1 8 1
Sat 22nd June 2024
1 5 5 9
Fri 21st June 2024
3 7 9 1
Thu 20th June 2024
4 9 6 2

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.