California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $28,000,000
Wed 28th September 2022
Sat 24th September 2022
6 12 21 23 36 7
Wed 21st September 2022
6 14 16 36 46 9
Sat 17th September 2022
8 9 13 46 47 1
Wed 14th September 2022
1 7 8 28 42 13
Sat 10th September 2022
2 13 25 34 43 16

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $355,000,000
Fri 30th September 2022
Tue 27th September 2022
8 14 24 43 51 9 3
Fri 23rd September 2022
5 50 53 58 64 22 4
Tue 20th September 2022
9 21 28 30 52 10 5
Fri 16th September 2022
15 30 35 38 66 12 4
Tue 13th September 2022
14 25 38 59 64 21 4

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $300,000,000
Wed 28th September 2022
Mon 26th September 2022
13 20 31 33 59 20 3
Sat 24th September 2022
3 9 21 24 29 14 2
Wed 21st September 2022
6 33 34 45 54 7 2
Mon 19th September 2022
7 15 36 46 67 7 2
Sat 17th September 2022
5 25 36 51 61 1 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Tue 27th September 2022
12 13 18 22 23
Mon 26th September 2022
7 9 22 23 36
Sun 25th September 2022
7 17 19 20 35
Sat 24th September 2022
5 8 15 28 32
Fri 23rd September 2022
1 2 4 10 13

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Tue 27th September 2022
7 1 2
Mon 26th September 2022
6 3 9
Sun 25th September 2022
2 2 1
Sat 24th September 2022
7 6 9
Fri 23rd September 2022
4 3 8

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Tue 27th September 2022
2 1 1
Mon 26th September 2022
2 3 0
Sun 25th September 2022
0 8 7
Sat 24th September 2022
3 7 6
Fri 23rd September 2022
8 3 3

California Daily 4 Results

Tue 27th September 2022
6 7 2 2
Mon 26th September 2022
9 5 3 5
Sun 25th September 2022
9 6 4 9
Sat 24th September 2022
8 8 5 2
Fri 23rd September 2022
0 7 2 7

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.