California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $12,000,000
Sat 31st July 2021
Wed 28th July 2021
20 24 32 35 39 25
Sat 24th July 2021
1 5 19 27 40 8
Wed 21st July 2021
10 11 19 30 36 7
Sat 17th July 2021
1 39 41 46 47 23
Wed 14th July 2021
8 15 28 38 39 18

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $166,000,000
Fri 30th July 2021
Tue 27th July 2021
2 35 36 54 64 11 3
Fri 23rd July 2021
13 17 19 40 69 17 3
Tue 20th July 2021
10 26 30 52 57 10 2
Fri 16th July 2021
24 25 47 52 57 24 4
Tue 13th July 2021
3 10 17 26 55 24 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $199,000,000
Sat 31st July 2021
Wed 28th July 2021
25 30 53 59 60 5 3
Sat 24th July 2021
1 4 11 59 67 10 2
Wed 21st July 2021
27 28 44 67 68 11 2
Sat 17th July 2021
15 22 38 54 66 3 2
Wed 14th July 2021
33 46 52 59 62 10 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Thu 29th July 2021
13 17 22 35 38
Wed 28th July 2021
13 16 17 24 34
Tue 27th July 2021
3 22 25 31 37
Mon 26th July 2021
6 18 19 26 29
Sun 25th July 2021
15 17 21 29 39

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Thu 29th July 2021
4 3 8
Wed 28th July 2021
2 1 6
Tue 27th July 2021
1 6 7
Mon 26th July 2021
7 7 9
Sun 25th July 2021
6 5 0

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Thu 29th July 2021
6 2 6
Wed 28th July 2021
5 6 7
Tue 27th July 2021
8 4 1
Mon 26th July 2021
1 9 5
Sun 25th July 2021
0 4 4

California Daily 4 Results

Thu 29th July 2021
0 1 0 4
Wed 28th July 2021
5 5 2 7
Tue 27th July 2021
1 7 7 4
Mon 26th July 2021
8 9 9 8
Sun 25th July 2021
3 6 4 7

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.